Living in “pease”

Have you ever thought leaving you country or city for a better life??Almost 90 % of people around the world yeah.For many reason like:
-Money

-Privatesy

-Better conditions ect…

All ideas it comes into my mind has conection with money..Is as much importance asbit seems money.Some think yes (those who hasnt enought) some no( those who has tried almost everything and miss their family).

About me I dream to imigrate to Canada or America for all reason that I wrote.I need to be indipendet from my family my country doesent insure that to me if I have to work I should let almost everything aside(school),that will damage all my future life.ohh money is really so important or we have every think and we cant see now….But nevertheless i will keep going….Thanks 

2 thoughts on “Living in “pease”

Leave a comment